Q: I'm trying to add a team member to Pequity but it won't save, why is that? 🧐
A: This is most probably because the user you're trying to add was previously archived. When a user is archived, Pequity still has a record of this user and their permissions saved. This means they are not completely deleted. Because of this, adding in a user that was archived is being flagged by the system as a double.
NOTE: Only Company Admin users are able to add team members into Pequity.
We're here to help in adding them back! If you need to have a user resurfaced in Pequity, please send a request through the in-app ticketing system by clicking the Need Help button or email us at email@example.com.